FILIALES

FRANCE - Rheavendors France 
6, rue Gaston Monmousseau - BP161 - 38432 ECHIROLLES Cedex 
Tel : 04.76.09.23.09 
Fax :04.76.09.16.19 
rheavendors@rheavendors.fr 
www.rheavendors.fr 
Contact : M.Thierry Collen / M.Alain Oudot


ALLEMAGNE - Servomat Steigler Vertriebs- und Beratungs- GmbH 
Robert Bosch Strasse 3 - 89179 Beimerstetten 
Tel : 0049-73-4895660 
Fax : 0049-73-48956622 
info@servomat-steigler.com 
www.servomat-steigler.com 
Contact : Mr. Gerhard Totsche / Mr. Sven Kliebisch


ESPAGNE - Rhea Vendors España s.l. 
C/Nobel, 3 Pol. Ind. San Marcos – 28906 Getafe (Madrid) 
Tél : 0034-91-6011960 
Fax : 0034-91-6829401 
mdiaz@rheavendors.es 
rheavendors@rheavendors.es 
Contact : Mr. Manuel Diaz Salgado


ESPAGNE - Rhea Vendors España s.l. 
C/La Maquina,10-A Pol.Iin.El Regas E-08850 
Gava (Barcelona) 
Tél : 0034-93-6333438 
Fax : 0034-93-6381719 
mdiaz@rheavendors.es 
rheavendors@rheavendors.es 
Contact : Mr. Manuel Diaz Salgado


AUTRICHE - Rhea Vendors Servomat Vertriebs und Beratungs GmbH 
Brown Boveri Strasse 6 - A-2351 Wiener Neudorf 
Tél : 0043-2236-28988 
Fax : 0043-2236-2898822 
office@rheavendors.at 
Contact : Mrs. Sabina Cucek


POLOGNE - Rhea Vendors Polska Sp. z.o.o. 
ul. Truskawiecka 7 60-478 Poznan 
k.ostapiuk@rheavendors.pl 
Tél : 0048-61-842-98-33 
Fax : 0048-842-98-15 
info@rheavendors.pl 
www.rheavendors.pl 
Contact : Mr. Krzysztof Ostapiuk


RUSSIE - Rhea Vendors East LLC 
63A, building 2, Smolnaya street - 25445 Moscow - Russia 
Tél : +7(499)7456092 
Fax : +7(499)7456092 
natalia@rheavendors.su 
www.rheavendors.su 
Contact : Ms. Natalia Tischenko


LES PAYS BAS - Rhea Vendors Benelux 
Marconiweg 2 (warehouse) - 3899 BR Zeewolde 
info@rheavendors.nl 
Tél : 0031(0) 365223115 
Fax : 0031(0) 365224296 
info@rheavendors.nl 
www.rheavendors.nl 
Contact : Mr. Walter Pluk


ROYAUME-UNI - Rhea Vendors Servomat UK 
Unit G3 Charlwood Court - County Oak Way - Crawley - West Sussex _ RH11 7XA 
d.boba@rheavendors-servomat.co.uk 
Tél :0044 01293 553332 
Fax : 0044 01293 536738 
info@rheavendors-servomat.co.uk 
Contact : Mr. Dick Boba


ARGENTINE - Rhea Vendors s.a. 
Virgilio 2956 - 1419 – Capital Federal – Buenos Aires 
rizoli@rheavendors.com.ar 
Tél : +5411-4568-9395 
Fax : +5411-4639-4631 
Contact : Mr. Fernando A.Rizoli